A Beautiful Sunset

Now that I have received all the awards in this world 😛 , I will share something refreshing with you guys. This picture is from the place called Meydan. The ruler of Dubai has a palace somewhere nearby and hence I couldn’t explore much as I would do normally. The guards had AK47 guns and ‘I will put a hole on your forehead’ look.  No games with them.

Burj Khalifa, from far. I could see it touching the sun. What a marvel!

DSC_0168

Hope you liked the picture. Happy blogging 🙂

10 thoughts on “A Beautiful Sunset”

    1. A bit of editing has gone in,adjusting the blacks but yeah it looks good to my eyes also 🙂

      Thanks for the comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

