Voyage to phuket – Amazing Thailand … Truly Amazing!!! Part 5 – Day 5

Read the previous part here.


 

Day Five :

After the hyperactive 2 days, I was out of activities for day 5. I opted it so. I was tired and decided why not hit the pool, beach today and go around meet some people, talk to them know about Thailand. Did I succeed in that? Not really. I was lazing around at the hotel room, and by the time I was up and ready in the morning it was lunch time. The usual McD and again back to my room. I then quickly opened up my laptop and connected the memory card, checked out all the pics that I took.

In the evening, I go to the swimming pool for an hour or little more. The pool was very nice. Then I went to meet our smart and beautiful Tah. I asked her what she was up to in the evening. She said the usual… gym and then back home. She had a couple of business to be taken care of like renting out motorcycle and cars. I asked her if she could take me out to the city of Phuket or some place which I haven’t been too. She insists that she is busy and I insisted she takes me out.

OK. Come to gym with me.

Alright….  

In the evening she leaves early to gym and leaves me a message. I walk towards her gym and calls her to come and pick me up 😀 , which she does. I initially wait in the lobby and me being me wouldn’t sit there for long. I walk into the gym check out the people, it was unisex which was good. I then walk towards their pool. It’s been already an hr and no sign of the lady. I walk to the small bar/restaurant. There I meet Tuk Tuk (not to be confused by the rickshaw tuk tuk). She was amazing and occasionally commented about the bollywood movies she saw. The lead actor and actress running around a tree would amuse her as it amuses me now. We had a pleasant laugh, she offered me pizza at 50% discount if I was to come on another day. The restaurant was about to close, by then Tah finishes her swimming and comes straight to check on me. My eyes were nearly blinded by the looks of her. God, she was fit as hell, very beautiful too. Trying to control my urge to look at her standing in a bikni, I continue talking to Tuk. Then they start talking to each other in Thai and all I understand is “Sawadika” (Hello) and “Kob khun ka” (Thanks) which I learnt from the cruiser from a lad there. Tah leaves me to get changed and I carry on with Tuk.

Later Tah comes and I leave with Tah. I tell Tuk that I will come on a later day to have pizza which I couldn’t. Tah takes me around the city and to a market. Then we both go to my hotel where she drops me and she leaves for her room. The time is around 8 pm

Again this night I was supposed to go out with Jade, who cancels the plan cos she has some other stuff going on. Now Jade is from Kent, UK and a very friendly girl. I had met her in the hotel lobby and she used to stay in my hotel. So with nothing to do, I go out grab a pizza and get back to my hotel.

I crash land on my bed, hoping that the scuba diving goes well the next day.

 


 

(To be contd…)

 

5 thoughts on “Voyage to phuket – Amazing Thailand … Truly Amazing!!! Part 5 – Day 5”

Leave a Reply

