Shower Power : B&W

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now that I am allowed to rant only with pics (a new rule set by me), I couldn’t help doing a collaboration with my camera which happens to be a Nikon D5200 and an attached lens of 18-105. They have collaboratively helped me take number of beautiful pic before, and then I thought why not collaborate again.

Our shower which is quite new I must say, no no.. I am not being sarcastic. We bought it just 3 months back.

 

 

 

 

 

Shower : ‘Hey, look at me. I am rusted and old. You make me work hard, twice every single day. Do you even have any sort of shame left? How about scrapping me and buying a new one?’

Me: ‘That principle doesn’t work with me, you skinny hollow fake stainless steel rod. Don’t fix it unless broken is the principle I work on. My father too worked on the same principle πŸ˜› May be I can click a picture of you and share with the world. Let the world also know that I shower twice a day… buhaha.’Β 

tn_DSC_0009

 

tn_DSC_0007


I almost wrecked my cam doing this… phew !!!Β 

53 thoughts on “Shower Power : B&W”

    1. Haha.. it’s just meant to be funny Maniparna. Don’t take any of those seriously πŸ˜› I think it’s just the excitement of getting done with my license thingy finally πŸ™‚

  1. Nice to learn you shower twice a day πŸ˜€ Your shower sure is photogenic…. loved how she poses and how you camera lens captured it πŸ˜› Now I know your ‘platonic’ love towards inanimate things πŸ˜€

    1. Haha.. Oh my god! Did my showering two times a day get a lot of attention. Not all the times to be honest but mostly.

      Glad you liked the pics, Sweety πŸ™‚ I do have a platonic love affair with my cam too πŸ˜€

      1. Haha ! now that is a point … But I am sure there will be someone…someone who has a love affair with her phone or laptop or something πŸ˜€ Hahaha ! then there shouldn’t be a problem… both can continue their ‘platonic’relations without being jealous πŸ˜‰

      2. πŸ™‚ Yeah… Hope we will meet somewhere someday for a cup of chai πŸ˜‰ Tag your kid along, will be more fun talking to her.

Leave a Reply

