Guess!!! Sun or Moon!!!

 

Hey folks,

Before I share my pic, let me be brutally honest with you all. I am bribing you all to suggest me a good theme which is

a. free

b. allows uploading bigger size picture, unlike my old theme

c. allows bigger and better font size, unlike this theme.

Please enlighten me with your knowledge, so that I can have a good permanent theme for my blog. phew!!!

 

tn_DSC_0382_1

 

A little about this pic. I had taken this pic for a competition but I haven’t heard anything from them yet so guessing that’s over. This was edited to make it look like the end productΒ in Adobe LR ie this picture is heavy on post processing… because it was shot before when I was getting used to Photography and may be I gave in to the fact that post processing is essential for any competition. I don’t know, but some say the best shots are processed in the cam itself. I love the natural bokeh due to the light, which I never tried for.

 

EXIF is as follows

Exposure : 1/60 secs at f/11

Focal length 66 mm

Iso 100

Flash : Did not fire

Cam n lens : Nikon D 5200 with 18-105mm kit lens.

Did my bribe work? I love this theme but fonts are the only concern. If I don’t get anything better, I might stick with this, ruining mine and your eyesight equally πŸ˜€Β 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

70 thoughts on “Guess!!! Sun or Moon!!!”

    1. Haha, I love everything other than my job πŸ˜› I have a long way to go with my profession that I am in to right now…
      Photography is always driven by passion and excitement. So is many other interesting fields like psychology, automotive journalism. πŸ˜› That’s all the gyaan for today I guess. Hehe. I should stop now.

      Thank you so much Akanksha for the sweet comment.

      1. You’re welcome πŸ™‚ It’s interesting that we both have interest in all the things that we shouldn’t be focusing on i.e. my studies πŸ˜›

      2. It’s never late but then you will already be committed to life, which you are not at this point πŸ™‚ So much easier for you πŸ˜›

      1. Choti, bore ho raha hai. Nothing to write. I am going to steal your siblings and my story and make something of it πŸ™‚

      1. Hehe ! you don’t know how happy it makes me to get back into the blogosphere..but sadly the poor connectivity is a bit testing at times… A sort of blog de-addicition perhaps πŸ˜‰ Hope all is well with you πŸ™‚

      1. Yeah hope opportunity presents itself to you soon. Btw how is commuting for you? I just started and still haven’t figured out my means of transport! 😦

      2. I use my car na. I work in Hamriyah, so not much traffic also.

        In sharjah the best way is buses for now. Check if some colleagues pass by your way to work.

      3. Yeah tried the pick up but I went crazy. Right now it is buses and metros. Hope something turns up soon, I am sleep deprived as of now and not being able to write makes me feel bad.

Leave a Reply

