Life looks and feels GOOD IN GREEN!

I have been nominated on quite a few series by quite a few tags. Thanks Teny for the recent one.Β 


From my earlier post here, I happened to go through some pics and realized that I missed out posting one picture. So relieved as I have nothing much to post these days. No, don’t call it as a writers block… it’s just that all my photographs are already posted and I don’t travel at all these days, which is quite sad indeed.

So here is that pic which I had saved for the last

tn_DSC_0065

This is the low quality compressed pic, didn’t want to waste my precious space.

Hope you guys enjoyed the picture.

On that bombshell, Good night!


59 thoughts on “Life looks and feels GOOD IN GREEN!”

      1. yeah..happens sometimes.. don’t worry…it will be back..till then try newspaper poetry like choti πŸ™‚

      2. πŸ˜› Choti is too much of a genius. lol Given a chance she would beat the grand master in chess .. he he.

        On a positive note, I must post a pic soon-ish. πŸ™‚ Btw, thank you so much Saya, for being a good friend.

      3. you could find beauty in the mundane as jithin suggested πŸ™‚ if I’m a good friend then no thanks needed πŸ™‚

    1. I did compress the pic … a lot πŸ™‚ I though while posting it full size there are chances of grains. And hence the warning πŸ˜›

  1. Wow wow wow how peaceful and amazing it looked Anoop! ❀ This is a precious greenery πŸ™‚ I would be more than happy to do yoga and take tons of pictures there!!! πŸ˜‰

    1. Exactly. Even without doing Yoga I find the place very peaceful.

      Glad that my picture made you happy. Thanks for the appreciation πŸ™‚

      Have an amazing day!

      1. Yea I just couldn’t believe how peaceful it looked. I wonder what did you do there apart from taking pictures. πŸ˜‰ No worries Anoop! It certainly put a big smile on my face when I saw this pic. Truly amazing one! ❀ Keep it up! πŸ™‚

      2. Thank you so much Khloe. Your words are always amazing and are a great source of support.

        I drove around apart from taking pics πŸ˜€ and took rest. πŸ˜›

      3. Yo’re welcome as always Anoop πŸ˜‰ Aww thank you and it’s my pleasure to put those words and support you πŸ™‚ Wow nice! You must be having a lot of fun driving there πŸ˜‰ It was a wonderful pace to take rest there I’m sure ❀

      4. But the traffic ain’t that good. You can see lot of crashes as well πŸ˜‰

        Thanks again Khloe, for the support πŸ™‚

    1. I am a fan of solitude and tranquility. But the irony is that I find myself always in hassles πŸ˜€

      Thanks Prajakta πŸ™‚ Glad you found my pic tranquil. Have a good day.

      1. I should have added imho in front of that statement. Hope the feminists in the country spare my life, and not hack me to death πŸ˜€

        I was a fan of him as a presenter. And as a tribute or a blind copy I also end some of my posts on the same note.

      2. Hahaha. Of course. I am kidding. You are allowed your opinion!
        Like a true fan huh. A cousin of mine was too. Never got around to checking with him what he thought about the whole fiasco. I should go do that.

      3. Probably he must be sad as well. No one can not like Jeremy Clarkson’s presentation. It’s absolutely hilarious.

Leave a Reply

